Sunday, 17 January 2010

New AC Slater mix for Annie Nightingale's Radio 1 Show

AC Slater has recorded a mixtape for Annie Nightingale's Radio 1 show. The mix contains mainly new tracks and remixes by Mr. Slater as well as a couple of old favourites from the Trouble & Bass crew. Judging by the tracklisting and the amount of new stuff, at the very least we can expect a new Trouble & Bass compilation in the near future.

The mix also features a couple of new faces in the form of P-Money and Ladybox, who I'm sure will be bringing out their own releases very soon. I'm a little late of the mark with this one so you won't be able to stream it from BBC iPlayer anymore, but below is the download link for the mp3.

1. Udachi - "P-Funk Skank" [Party Like Us Records]
2. AC Slater - "Take You" feat Ninjasonik [Trouble & Bass]
3. Tonka - "Jack Track" (Black Noise VIP) [Southern Fried]
4. Kill the Noise - "Jokes on You" [Slow Roast]
5. Acid Girls - "Numbers Song" (Jokers of the Scene Remix) [iheartcomix]
6. Drop the Lime - "Thwomp Stomp" [Trouble & Bass]
7. Ladybox - "Hit My Ride" (AC Slater Remix) [Party Like Us Records]
8. Heavyfeet - "I Spy" (AC Slater Remix) [Stamp! Music]
9. AC Slater - "Calm Down Part 2" [Trouble & Bass]
10. P-Money - "Left the Room"
11. DJ Zinc - "Killa Sound" feat No Lay (Skream Remix) [Bingo]
12. AC Slater & Mumdance feat Badness & 77Klash - "Transatlantic Riddim" [Trouble & Bass]
13. Drop the Lime - "Set Me Free" (AC Slater Remix) [Trouble & Bass]
14. MJ Cole - "Sincere" (Mumdance & High Rankin Remix)
15. Starkey - "OK Luv" feat Badness [Planet Mu]
16. Jinder - "Youth Blood" (12th Planet Remix) [Trouble & Bass]

Download: AC Slater - Annie Nightingale Mix (08/01/10)

No comments:

Post a Comment